Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Titonath Dith

Titonath Dith

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Titonath Dith
"Kyler was quick to respond and very helpful in getting me the insurance."
Profile photo of Tuan-Anh Nguyen

Tuan-Anh Nguyen

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tuan-Anh Nguyen
"Very knowledgeable and friendly agents"
Profile photo of Nicole Chan

Nicole Chan

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Chan
"Best experience I have ever had in dealing with insurance. All of my questions were answered and they were able to give me information I didn't even know I needed. Wonderful conversation with no stress or anxiety trying to figure things out. I wasn't rushed to get my questions out and their patience in answering everything was that of a Saint. Thank you for such a great experience. I really appreciate all the effort this group puts into their work."
Profile photo of Celso Basurto

Celso Basurto

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celso Basurto
"I’ve been with State Farm for few years already and they are great. Great service, and very friendly, helpful & polite"
Profile photo of Shawn Saack

Shawn Saack

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Saack
"Everyone in this office is so helpful and kind! They make things as easy as possible and are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jenny J

Jenny J

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny J
"Becky and her team have been wonderful to work with! My husband and I were married a few years ago and they've been fantastic in helping us make sure we've got the right coverage without doubling up on anything. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Ackerson

Mark Ackerson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ackerson
"Ginny was very thorough in reviewing our house to keep the insurance current. She was able to make sure we are adequately covered without increasing our cost. She is very knowledgeable and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Robert Weaver

Robert Weaver

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Weaver
"Informative and enjoyable conversation about all the ins and outs of insurance. Highly recommended for anyone looking to find or upgrade their insurance."
Profile photo of Tyler Anderson

Tyler Anderson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Anderson
"Love these guys. Always friendly and beyond helpful"
Profile photo of Greg Pearson

Greg Pearson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Pearson
"We've been with Becky's office for years and always had great service and pricing! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of roneeza nisha

roneeza nisha

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roneeza nisha
"I have always had great service through Becky's office and Ginny is amazing and very friendly. Everyone is always nice and courteous."
Profile photo of Kay Bendtsen

Kay Bendtsen

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Bendtsen
"I worked with Kyler on changing to State Farm Insurance. The customer service is superb!"
Profile photo of Kyler Hutchings

Kyler Hutchings

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler Hutchings
"Becky and the team were great! I highly recommend working with this office, they were able to help me with all my insurance needs and can’t stress how easy it was! I would give 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of william heron

william heron

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william heron
"Pleasant experience, very helpful and pleasure to do business with"
Profile photo of Sebastian Zgirski

Sebastian Zgirski

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Zgirski
"Very nice experience getting my mother an auto and home insurance policy. Ginny was very helpful and literally went through everything in understandable terms to make sure we knew exactly what we were getting and what kind coverage we needed."
Profile photo of Brandy Hollenberry

Brandy Hollenberry

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Hollenberry
"Friendly, fast and realy reasonable group of ladies! I got a quote and was signed up the same day."
Profile photo of Yvonne Otim

Yvonne Otim

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Otim
"I’ve had State Farm through Becky Schuler’s office for 10 years. Her team has always been very responsive, informative, and friendly. I appreciate that they do not push me to purchase coverage that I don’t need. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Rii McIntyre

Rii McIntyre

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rii McIntyre
"Ginny helped me over the phone today. She was cheerful, helpful, informative and speedy. A very pleasant and smooth experience!"
Profile photo of Carol Eicher

Carol Eicher

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Eicher
"This team is friendly & provides personalized service. Always answers my questions. Takes immediate action to help find products that fit my needs"
Profile photo of Volodymyr Valinkevych

Volodymyr Valinkevych

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Volodymyr Valinkevych
"Very friendly. I recommend!"
Profile photo of Darrell Hendricks

Darrell Hendricks

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Hendricks
"Such a good experience! My agent was Ginny and she was super helpful throughout the whole process. She answered all of my questions and helped me save some money on my home and car insurance bundle. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Heather Feather

Heather Feather

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Feather
"Ginny spent a lot of time with me to be sure i understood perfectly! Super nice and very helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joanna Aguilar

Joanna Aguilar

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Aguilar
"Great customer service from Karen, Becky and Ginny. They take good care of there customers."
Profile photo of Chris Larios

Chris Larios

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Larios
"Lidia was fantastic. She helped from start to finish and saved us almost $400 on our policy. Dealing with State Farm was just the way it’s meant to be where you can talk to an actual human being. Thanks Lidia!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie King

Stephanie King

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie King
"Excellent customer service. Kind, informative staff."