Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sebastian Zgirski

Sebastian Zgirski

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Zgirski
"Very nice experience getting my mother an auto and home insurance policy. Ginny was very helpful and literally went through everything in understandable terms to make sure we knew exactly what we were getting and what kind coverage we needed."
Profile photo of Brandy Hollenberry

Brandy Hollenberry

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Hollenberry
"Friendly, fast and realy reasonable group of ladies! I got a quote and was signed up the same day."
Profile photo of Yvonne Otim

Yvonne Otim

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Otim
"I’ve had State Farm through Becky Schuler’s office for 10 years. Her team has always been very responsive, informative, and friendly. I appreciate that they do not push me to purchase coverage that I don’t need. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Rii McIntyre

Rii McIntyre

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rii McIntyre
"Ginny helped me over the phone today. She was cheerful, helpful, informative and speedy. A very pleasant and smooth experience!"
Profile photo of Carol Eicher

Carol Eicher

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Eicher
"This team is friendly & provides personalized service. Always answers my questions. Takes immediate action to help find products that fit my needs"
Profile photo of Volodymyr Valinkevych

Volodymyr Valinkevych

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Volodymyr Valinkevych
"Very friendly. I recommend!"
Profile photo of Darrell Hendricks

Darrell Hendricks

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Hendricks
"Such a good experience! My agent was Ginny and she was super helpful throughout the whole process. She answered all of my questions and helped me save some money on my home and car insurance bundle. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of No Thank you

No Thank you

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by No Thank you
"Ginny spent a lot of time with me to be sure i understood perfectly! Super nice and very helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joanna Aguilar

Joanna Aguilar

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Aguilar
"Great customer service from Karen, Becky and Ginny. They take good care of there customers."
Profile photo of Chris Larios

Chris Larios

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Larios
"Lidia was fantastic. She helped from start to finish and saved us almost $400 on our policy. Dealing with State Farm was just the way it’s meant to be where you can talk to an actual human being. Thanks Lidia!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie King

Stephanie King

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie King
"Excellent customer service. Kind, informative staff."
Profile photo of Zoie Luttinen

Zoie Luttinen

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoie Luttinen
"So clear and so nice at all times. Available for questions and really took the time to help when needed."
Profile photo of Jennifer Haffey

Jennifer Haffey

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Haffey
"We’ve been with Becky and her team for several years now. They have always taken wonderful care of us. They give it to us straight, don’t nickel and dime us, and are always available and extremely helpful. We highly recommend getting your insurance through them!"
Profile photo of Austin Abbott

Austin Abbott

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Abbott
"I had a great experience. Ginny was very helpful and answered all my questions. It made my insurance transfer from another state smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Heather S.

Heather S.

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather S.
"The staff are always professional, knowledgeable, and take tike to explain things clearly. This is a small, well run office where staff recognize who you are when you call. Always courteous and professional."
Profile photo of R P

R P

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R P
"Been a client of this State Farm agent for about 22 years, and have had a very positive experience, always with the superb, personal customer service. I highly recommend Becky Schuler as an agent, and State Farm overall."
Profile photo of Katherine Smith

Katherine Smith

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Smith
"State Farm was very helpful with the entire insurance process. Becky Schuler was so easy to work with and explained all my options."
Profile photo of Hafiz Khoja

Hafiz Khoja

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hafiz Khoja
"Ginny is experienced. knowledgeable and professional. She answered all my questions with patience. I would highly recommend her for all your insurance needs. H. Khoja"
Profile photo of CJ Riu

CJ Riu

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Riu
"Pleasant and friendly to speak with, answered all my questions with proficient knowledge and quick to follow up."
Profile photo of Lewis Family WA

Lewis Family WA

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Family WA
"We have been long term (>20 yrs) clients of Becky Schuler's State Farm team and have appreciated their personalized service and over the years, their efforts to work with and advise us through claims processes and updates as our insurance needs have changed."
Profile photo of Serena S

Serena S

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Serena S
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Tyrone Fidow

Tyrone Fidow

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Fidow
"Karin alone has been fantastic and really values customer service. I enjoy working with her!"
Profile photo of Jacob

Jacob

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob
"Very helpful and friendly! Shoutout Ginny:)"
Profile photo of Sarah C

Sarah C

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah C
"Great customer service and great insurance. They have made our lives so much easier and we have had nothing but a great experience with State Farm and this office location."
Profile photo of C Thompson

C Thompson

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Thompson
"Very informative staff made for a pleasant experience!"