Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becky Schuler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Becky Schuler

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jacob Fullen

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nice people and easy to work with. They are very responsive. I’ve been a customer with them since 2018 and haven’t had reason to look elsewhere."

Surinder Hari

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lidia was quick in helping me get a good quote for my home and car insurance needs. Recommend these folks in getting a good insurance rate. Thanks !"

James MacArthur

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very grateful for the Awesome customer service we received in getting our Travel Trailer insured. Karen was very helpful and friendly!!!!"

Vitalii Ishchuk

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a very good experience working with Lidia in Beckys office. She has really good customer service and great prices!"

Anastasiya Bykova

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lidia was very helpful. She answered all my questions & politely informed me of all the changes & updates that will be happening."

linda willemarck

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Better insurance coverage at lower rates. Great at explaining options. Really cares about your coverage and what you need to be protected, and at a great rate."

Russ P

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kudos to Ginny! A pleasure to work with and a job well done. Thank you"

Babucarr Ceesay

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Becky State Farm Insurance for all you needs. I’ve been with them for couple of years now."

John Shaik

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance, in general, is complex and confusing. But, I always had a pleasant experience working with Becky Schuler and her team. They take their time to explain and advise so I pick the right product for my needs. A special thanks to Ginny Taylor for her patience and helping me over the years with my Insurance needs. I highly recommend this team."

Lisa Menzl

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office is amazing and always helpful! I’ve been a customer for over 20 years and they’ve always been great!"

Stephanie Franko

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents have been really helpful!"

karen vanyi

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, and informative. Very good experience,"

Emin Inson Aliev

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Jenny :-)"

Maddison Daniels

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is very nice and easy to talk to. They are always willing to help and if they can't they point you in the right direction. Great office to work with when looking for an agent in Lynnwood."

Belinda Macaulay

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Beckey Shuler at State Farm for over 10 years. Ginny and all staff are super helpful and knowledgeable. We get reminders to help everything stay on track and personal care for all our insurance needs. Have a question about insurance and what you need? They will help you. I would highly recommend them."

Lorraine Bett

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is great, if you had six stars I’d give them six!"

prakash palani

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ginny you are accurate, attentive to detail in providing insurance coverage."

Mark Thompson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our insurance needs have been handled personally and professionally by Becky Schuler Ins. Agency. We thank you so much!!"

Vanessa Seibert

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, quick and easy experience! This team is always quick to respond to my questions and support my needs. Highly recommend!"

Kevin Hawley

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ginny Taylor at State Farm has been incredible to work with. She understood our family's needs and was able to provide us with a plan that fit our lifestyle and to prepare us for the future. Thank you for taking care of us!"

Lisa Tierney

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Becky's office since 2003 and through the years they have always been there for our family, kids driving, new home, etc! I couldn't possibly think of being with anyone else!👍 😃 Thank you all so much for all you do, especially Karen! The Tierney Family 😃"

L Kaiser

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ginny was very kind and has hands-down some of the best customer service skills of anyone I’ve ever dealt with in the insurance world. She is knowledgeable and compassionate, and also had a great sense of humor. She was extremely helpful in getting me set up with a new insurance policy and left me with no doubt that I can expect to receive high-quality and compassionate service in the future. Thank you, Ginny, for demonstrating how a business can care about the people they offer services to. Well done."

Deb Pearson

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved here, didn't know who to use, so I google searched and found them. I was lucky that it worked out to be perfect. Becky asked all the right questions. Was friendly, and made me feel like we were old friends. I trust this group to make sure I have the best care for what I need. Thanks so much for your help."

Genavieve Gloria

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing office. They were helpful, friendly, and professional. Ginny and Karen were wonderful."

Andrea Rivera

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ginny was soooo helpful with switching me from geico and detailed with all the information i needed for my car and renters insurance. The quote i got was $54 less than geico and has waaaay better coverage! Super friendly!"